The RWP libretto available on Amazon


The Rosary for World Peace libretto is now available for purchase on-line through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Xlibris in both paperback and hard cover formats. The libretto includes all four acts of The Rosary for World Peace. 

The Rosary, a beaded prayer meditation that originated in the ancient monk's Psalter, is the root of this new, interpretive work.  A dramatic oratorio of humankind's greatest story, the birth, life, death, and Resurrection of Jesus Christ, The Rosary for World Peace catapults the medieval mystery play genre into the twenty-first century. 

The epic unfolds in a series of four acts. Each act features five prominent events in the lives of Jesus Christ and His mother, Mary: 

Act I: The Joyful Mysteries

Act II:   The Luminous Mysteries

Act III: The Sorrowful Mysteries

Act IV: The Glorious Mysteries  

Over 1800 Scripture verses set the mini-dramas and narratives. In addition, twenty representative world languages are featured throughout in prayer vignettes in this poetic communion with the people of the world. 

The Sorrowful Mysteries:
The Carrying of the Cross

Recitativo — High Priest Caiphas

Where is The Victim for the Holocaust?
(Gen 22:7)
Who will Give us of His Flesh
that we may be Filled?
(Job 31:31)