What are The Glorious Mysteries of Act IV?

The Glorious Mysteries of Act IV of The Rosary for World Peace feature the time from Jesus's Resurrection, three days after His death, to the crowning of His mother Mary as the sovereign queen of heaven and earth, many years later. 

1. The Resurrection of Jesus  
2. The Ascension of Jesus 
3. The Descent of the Holy Spirit   
4. The Assumption of Mary into Heaven 
5. The Coronation of Mary as Queen of Heaven and Earth

The Glorious Mysteries:
The Ascension of Jesus

Aria – Mary

Thine, O Lord,
is Magnificence,
and Power,
and Glory, and Victory:
and to Thee is Praise:
for all that is in Heaven,
and in Earth,
is Thine:
Thine is the Kingdom, O Lord,
and Thou art Above All Princes.
(1 Para 29:11)