What are the four Acts of The Rosary for World Peace?

The four acts of The Rosary for World Peace feature the four Mystery sets of the Rosary: The Joyful, Luminous, Sorrowful, and Glorious Mysteries.

Each act will be presented in four different orchestral performances. 

Learn more about the Acts and Mysteries of the Rosary.

The Glorious Mysteries:
The Ascension of Jesus

Aria – Mary

Thine, O Lord,
is Magnificence,
and Power,
and Glory, and Victory:
and to Thee is Praise:
for all that is in Heaven,
and in Earth,
is Thine:
Thine is the Kingdom, O Lord,
and Thou art Above All Princes.
(1 Para 29:11)